Women's Super LeagueFootballLeagues

Barclay’s FA Women’s Super League Winners List 2022

Barclay's FA Women's Super League Winners List

Since the Barclays FA Women’s Super League debuted in 2011, four different clubs have won the competition. Chelsea, Manchester City, Arsenal, and Liverpool have all won the championship in the last 10 years, during which the tournament has grown from eight to twelve teams.

Women’s Super League Winners List

2022Chelsea FC WomenEngland
2021Chelsea FC WomenEngland
2020Chelsea FC WomenEngland
2019Arsenal WFCEngland
2018Chelsea LFCEngland
2016Manchester City WFCEngland
2015Chelsea WFCEngland
2014Liverpool WFCEngland
2013Liverpool WFCEngland
2012Arsenal WFCEngland
2011Arsenal WFCEngland

You Also Like: FIFA Women’s World Cup Winners List

Most Time Women’s Super League Winners List

3Chelsea FC Women
3Arsenal WFC
2Liverpool WFC
2Chelsea WFC
1Manchester City WFC
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply