Women's Super League

Barclay's FA Women's Super League Winners List

Barclay’s FA Women’s Super League Winners List 2022

Since the Barclays FA Women's Super League debuted in 2011, four different clubs have won the competition. Chelsea, Manchester City, Arsenal, and Liverpool have all won the championship in the last 10 years, during which the tournament has grown from eight to twelve teams. Women's Super League Winners List Year Winner Country 2023 TBC England 2022 Chelsea FC Women England...