PSL 2024 Points Table

PSL Points Table 2024 | Pakistan Super League 9 Team Rankings & Standings

In PSL 2024, teams are playing against each other. This League was held in a round-robin format. In PSL 9, which is anticipated to be an exciting season for cricket lovers, every team in the Pakistan Super League will be trying to rank top on the PSL 2024 points table. The Pakistan Super League 9 has started from 8 February...

Most Sixes In PSL

Most Sixes in PSL 2024

Most Sixes in PSL 2024 No. Player Team 6s Mat Inns R 1 Rassie van der Dussen LAH 12 6...

Most Fifties In PSL

Most Fifties in PSL History

Most Fifties in PSL History Babar Azam the current Pakistan captain in all formats hit the highest number of the...