Men's Ballon d'Or Winners List

Men’s Ballon d’Or Award Winners List

This Award was first introduced in 1956. Top soccer players from the previous year receive the Ballon d'Or award each year. Lionel Messi has won this 7-time Award. The recent Award was won by Karim Benzema in 2022. Cristiano Ronaldo has won this Award 5 times. The 30 players for the 2023 Ballon d'Or Award winners were revealed in September....