WBBLCricketLeague

WBBL Schedule | Women’s Big Bash League Fixture, Teams, Venues, & Time Table

Women's Big Bash League Schedule
63Views

The Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL) is returning for another season this year. With eight teams hungry for glory, the WBBL 2023/24 is gearing up for a season of electrifying matches with sporting moments that will leave you breathless.

Women’s Big Bash League Schedule

The WBBL kicks off on October 19, 2024, with the Melbourne Stars taking on the Sydney Sixers at the North Sydney Oval. The league will run for 59 matches, with each team playing 14 games.

Read More: WBBL Points Table 2023/24

The highly expected WBBL Final will be held on December 02, 2024, with the venue yet to be announced. The eight WBBL teams will be battling it out across 12 different venues, ensuring fans all over Australia can catch the action live.

Date Match Venue Time  
October 19, Thu Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women North Sydney Oval 7:40 PM
October 20, Fri Melbourne Renegades Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Junction Oval 3:00 PM
October 20, Fri Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Perth Scorchers Women Aurora Stadium 7:10 PM
October 21, Sat Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women Karen Rolton Oval 6:40 PM
October 22, Sun Perth Scorchers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women North Sydney Oval 1:40 PM
October 22, Sun Sydney Thunder Women vs Sydney Sixers Women North Sydney Oval 5:25 PM
October 23, Mon Melbourne Renegades Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women Junction Oval 3:00 PM
October 24, Tue Melbourne Stars Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women Junction Oval 2:30 PM
October 24, Tue Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women North Sydney Oval 6:10 PM
October 25, Wed Perth Scorchers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women WACA Ground 4:10 PM
October 26, Thu Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women Sydney Cricket Ground 3:00 PM
October 27, Fri Adelaide Strikers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women Allan Border Field 3:40 PM
October 27, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Stars Women Allan Border Field 7:30 PM
October 28, Sat Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Sixers Women Junction Oval 12:00 PM
October 29, Sun Melbourne Stars Women vs Perth Scorchers Women Junction Oval 3:00 PM
October 29, Sun Adelaide Strikers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Karen Rolton Oval 6:40 PM
October 30, Mon Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Aurora Stadium 6:10 PM
October 31, Tue Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women WACA Ground 5:10 PM
November 01, Wed Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Junction Oval 3:00 PM
November 02, Thu Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Stars Women Bellerive Oval 7:10 PM
November 03, Fri Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women WACA Ground 2:10 PM
November 03, Fri Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women WACA Ground 5:40 PM
November 04, Sat Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Casey Fields No 4 3:00 PM
November 04, Sat Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Bellerive Oval 6:30 PM
November 05, Sun Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women WACA Ground 10:40 AM
November 05, Sun Perth Scorchers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women WACA Ground 2:25 PM
November 06, Mon Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women North Sydney Oval 6:10 PM
November 08, Wed Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Sixers Women Melbourne Cricket Ground 3:00 PM
November 08, Wed Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women Karen Rolton Oval 6:40 PM
November 09, Thu Sydney Thunder Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women Sydney Cricket Ground 3:00 PM
November 09, Thu Brisbane Heat Women vs Perth Scorchers Women Allan Border Field 6:10 PM
November 10, Fri Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women North Sydney Oval 3:20 PM
November 10, Fri Sydney Sixers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women North Sydney Oval 7:10 PM
November 11, Sat Melbourne Renegades Women vs Perth Scorchers Women Junction Oval 2:00 PM
November 11, Sat Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women Ray Mitchell Oval 6:10 PM
November 12, Sun Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Junction Oval 10:10 AM
November 12, Sun Melbourne Renegades Women vs Melbourne Stars Women Junction Oval 1:40 PM
November 13, Mon Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Sixers Women Bellerive Oval 6:10 PM
November 15, Wed Brisbane Heat Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women Allan Border Field 11:00 AM
November 15, Wed Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Karen Rolton Oval 3:00 PM
November 16, Thu Sydney Sixers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women North Sydney Oval 3:30 PM
November 17, Fri Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women Allan Border Field 3:10 PM
November 17, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women Allan Border Field 6:40 PM
November 18, Sat Sydney Thunder Women vs Perth Scorchers Women Sydney Cricket Ground 3:00 PM
November 18, Sat Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women North Sydney Oval 7:10 PM
November 19, Sun Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women Junction Oval 10:10 AM
November 19, Sun Melbourne Stars Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Junction Oval 1:40 PM
November 21, Tue Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women Sydney Cricket Ground 3:00 PM
November 21, Tue Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Sixers Women Allan Border Field 6:10 PM
November 22, Wed Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women WACA Ground 5:10 PM
November 23, Thu Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women Bellerive Oval 7:10 PM
November 24, Fri Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Adelaide Oval 3:10 PM
November 24, Fri Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women Adelaide Oval 6:40 PM
November 25, Sat Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women Melbourne Cricket Ground 6:10 PM
November 26, Sun Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women Sydney Cricket Ground 10:10 AM
November 26, Sun Sydney Sixers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women Sydney Cricket Ground 1:40 PM
November 28, Tue Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, Eliminator WACA Ground 4:40 PM
November 29, Wed Perth Scorchers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, Challenger WACA Ground 4:40 PM
December 02, Sat TBC vs TBC, Final  Adelaide Oval 1:40 PM
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply