TNPL 2023 Schedule | Tamil Nadu Premier League Match Time Table, & Venues

TNPL schedule

In the Indian state of Tamil Nadu, a local T20 cricket tournament known as the Tamil Nadu Premier League is run. In 2016, the event’s inaugural year, eight teams from 8 districts participated.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 Details

Dates:23 June – 31 July 2022
OrganizersTamil Nadu Cricket Association
Tournament FormatRound-robin and play-offs
HostTamil Nadu
Total Matches32

TNPL 2023 Schedule

DateFixtureVenueTime (IST)
23-6-2023Chepauk Super Gillies vs Nellai Royal KingsTirunelveli7:15 PM
24-6-2023Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy WarriorsTirunelveli7:15 PM
25-6-2023Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Chepauk Super GilliesTirunelveli3:15 PM
25-6-2023Salem Spartans vs Nellai Royal KingsTirunelveli7:15 PM
26-6-2023LYCA Kovai Kings vs Dindigul DragonsTirunelveli7:15 PM
27-6-2023Ruby Trichy Warriors vs iDream Tiruppur TamizhansTirunelveli7:15 PM
30-6-2023Nellai Royal Kings vs Dindigul DragonsDindigul3:15 PM
30-6-2023Siechem Madurai Panthers vs LYCA Kovai KingsDindigul7:15 PM
04-7-2023iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Dindigul DragonsDindigul7:15 PM
05-7-2023Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Nellai Royal KingsDindigul7:15 PM
06-7-2023LYCA Kovai Kings vs Salem SpartansDindigul3:15 PM
06-7-2023Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Chepauk Super GilliesDindigul7:15 PM
07-7-2023Dindigul Dragons vs Siechem Madurai PanthersDindigul7:15 PM
10-7-2023Nellai Royal Kings vs iDream Tiruppur TamizhansCoimbatore3:15 PM
10-7-2023Ruby Trichy Warriors vs LYCA Kovai KingsCoimbatore7:15 PM
11-7-2023Salem Spartans vs Siechem Madurai PanthersCoimbatore7:15 PM
12-7-2023Chepauk Super Gillies vs LYCA Kovai KingsCoimbatore7:15 PM
13-7-2023iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Salem SpartansCoimbatore7:15 PM
15-7-2023Nellai Royal Kings vs Ruby Trichy WarriorsCoimbatore7:15 PM
16-7-2023LYCA Kovai Kings vs iDream Tiruppur TamizhansCoimbatore3:15 PM
16-7-2023Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul DragonsCoimbatore7:15 PM
19-7-2023Salem Spartans vs Chepauk Super GilliesSalem7:15 PM
20-7-2023iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Siechem Madurai PanthersSalem7:15 PM
21-7-2023Salem Spartans vs Ruby Trichy WarriorsSalem7:15 PM
22-7-2023Chepauk Super Gillies vs iDream Tiruppur TamizhansSalem7:15 PM
23-7-2023LYCA Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal KingsSalem7:15 PM
24-7-2023Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Ruby Trichy WarriorsSalem3:15 PM
24-7-2023Dindigul Dragons vs Salem SpartansSalem7:15 PM
26-7-2023EliminatorSalem7:15 PM
27-7-2023Q1Salem7:15 PM
29-7-2023Q2Coimbatore7:15 PM
31-7-2023Final MatchCoimbatore7:15 PM

TNPL 2023 Venues

There will be four locations used to host all 28 games as well as the 4 playoff games:

  • Salem
  • Dindigul
  • Tirunelveli
  • Coimbatore

Tamil Nadu Premier League Teams 2023

8 teams will play in TNPL 2023:

  • Salem Spartans
  • Dindigul Dragons
  • LYCA Kovai Kings
  • Nellai Royal King
  • Ruby Trichy Warriors
  • Chepauk Super Gillies
  • Siechem Madurai Panthers
  • iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

You Also Like: Tamil Nadu Premier League Winners List

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply