KFC BBL Schedule 2024 & Big Bash League 2023-24 Time Table

BBL Schedule 2023

As the stage is prepared for one of the most fantastic competitions to begin in December, the cricketing industry is about to rock. The Big Bash League is renowned for its massive star power and exciting play. For more than two months, eight teams competed for the prize.

The Perth Scorchers, last year’s champions, kick off their season against the Sydney Sixers as the dates and locations for the matches are set. The BBL schedule for the 2023-24 season is detailed below.

The 13th season of the Big Bash League is set to be on December 13 at Manuka Oval, with the first game between Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars.

BBL Schedule 2023-24

It will be the fifth time in the last six years that the season ends in February. The Knockout and Elimination finals are held from January 27 to 29, and the Champion and runner-up the following weekend on February 2 and 4.

“Given the disturbance of the past 2 editions, we have been clear that this edition returning extremely strongly is such a vital point for us to achieve. The BBL general manager, Alistair Dobson, told ESPNCricinfo that this season is one of, if not the most important in recent memory.”

Big Bash League Venues 2023-24

  • The Gabba
  • Manuka Oval
  • Adelaide Oval
  • Perth Stadium
  • UTAS Stadium
  • Marvel Stadium
  • Carrara Stadium
  • CitiPower Centre
  • GMHBA Stadium
  • Blundstone Arena
  • Showground Stadium
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • StadiumSydney Cricket Ground
  • C.ex Coffs International Stadium

You Also Like – List of BBL Venues

Big Bash League 2023-24 Fixtures

In the previous two years, the BBL finals have been won by the Sydney Sixers and the Perth Scorchers. In the 10th edition, the Sixers defeated the Scorchers to win the title, while the Perth Scorchers had won the cup the season before by beating the Sydney Sixers.

13-12-23Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars7:15 PMManuka Oval
14-12-23Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers6:45 PMAdelaide Oval
15-12-23Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades6:15 PMCazalys Stadium
16-12-23Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes5:05 PMMCG
16-12-23Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers8:15 PMSydney Showground
17-12-23Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers4:05 PMOptus Stadium
18-12-23Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder7:15 PMMarvel Stadium
19-12-23Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers7:15 PMUTAS Stadium
20-12-23Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder6:45 PMAdelaide Oval
21-12-23Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat7:15 PMGMHBA Stadium
22-12-23Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes7:15 PMSCG
23-12-23Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers3:30 PMCitiPower Centre
23-12-23Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers6:00 PMGabba
24-12-23Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades3:30 PMBlundstone Arena
26-12-23Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars6:05 PMSCG
26-12-23Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers6:15 PMOptus Stadium
27-12-23Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat7:15 PMSydney Showground
28-12-23Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades7:15 PMSCG
29-12-23Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder5:05 PMMetricon Stadium
29-12-23Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars6:15 PMOptus Stadium
30-12-23Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers6:30 PMGMHBA Stadium
31-12-23Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes3:30 PMLavington Sports Ground
31-12-23Adelaide Striker vs Melbourne Stars6:30 PMAdelaide Oval
1-1-24Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers1:40 PMMarvel Stadium
1-1-24Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers6:15 PMGabba
2-1-24Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers7:15 PMBlundstone Arena
3-1-24Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades7:15 PMMCG
4-1-24Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat6:05 PMNorth Sydney Oval
4-1-24Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder6:15 PMOptus Stadium
5-1-24Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes6:45 PMAdelaide Oval
6-1-24Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers6:30 PMMCG
7-1-24Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes6:05 PMMarvel Stadium
7-1-24Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat6:15 PMOptus Stadium
8-1-24Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers7:15 PMSydney Showground
9-1-24Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars7:15 PMBlundstone Arena
10-1-24Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades7:10 PMAdelaide Oval
11-1-24Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers6:40 PMGabba
12-1-24Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers7:15 PMMCG
13-1-24Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers6:30 PMSydney Showground
14-1-24Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat3:30 PMAdelaide Oval
14-1-24Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars7:30 PMMarvel Stadium
15-1-24Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder1:40 PMBlundstone Arena
15-1-24Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers7:15 PMSCG
16-1-24Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat7:15 PMMCG
17-1-24Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers7:15 PMC.ex Coffs International Stadium
18-1-24Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes4:40 PMOptus Stadium
19-1-24Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades7:15 PMManuka Oval
20-1-24Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers4:00 PMAdelaide Oval
21-1-24Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes7:00 PMGabba
22-1-24Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder7:05 PMSCG
23-1-24Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars12:40 PMGabba
24-1-24Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades4:15 PMOptus Stadium
25-1-24Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers7:15 PMBlundstone Arena
26-1-24Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers7:15 PMMarvel Stadium
27-1-24Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat1:40 PMUTAS Stadium
28-1-24Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder7:15 PMMCG
29-1-24Eliminator7:15 PMTBC
30-1-24Qualifier7:15 PMTBC
31-1-24Knockout7:15 PMTBC
1-2-24Challenger7:15 PMTBC
2-2-24The Final7:15 PMTBC

Check Also: BBL Points Table 2023-24

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply