ListFIFA Women's World CupFootball

FIFA Women’s World Cup Most Winning Players List

FIFA Women's World Cup Most Winning Players

There are 8 women’s FIFA World Cups held in history. Of those 8 world cups, 4 are won by the USA Team and 2 by the Germany Team. Norway and Japan won the other 2 World Cups.

Individual players have also won 2 times for the most winning nations. In this article, we have created a list of the women’s world cups‘ most winning players. Check the complete list below:

Women’s World Cup Most Winning Players List

United State Team Players

Brandi Chastain21991, 1999
Carla Overbeck21991, 1999
Joy Fawcett21991, 1999
Julie Foudy21991, 1999
Kristine Lilly21991, 1999
Christie Rampone21999, 2015
Alex Morgan22015, 2019
Ali Krieger22015, 2019
Alyssa Naeher22015, 2019
Ashlyn Harris22015, 2019
Becky Sauerbrunn22015, 2019
Carli Lloyd22015, 2019
Christen Press22015, 2019
Julie Ertz22015, 2019
Kelley O’Hara22015, 2019

Germany Team Players

Ariane Hingst22003, 2007
Birgit Prinz22003, 2007
Kerstin Garefrekes22003, 2007
Kerstin Stegemann22003, 2007
Linda Bresonik22003, 2007
Martina Müller22003, 2007
Nadine Angerer22003, 2007
Renate Lingor22003, 2007
Sandra Minnert22003, 2007
Sandra Smisek22003, 2007
Silke Rottenberg22003, 2007
Sonja Fuss22003, 2007
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply