Esports & Gaming

Call of Duty: When Does the Modern Warfare 3 Beta End?

When does the MW3 beta end?
69Views

Are you waiting for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III? You’re not alone. Call of Duty fans worldwide eagerly await the release of Modern Warfare III. And the MW3 beta is the perfect opportunity to experience the action before the game launches.

We’ve created a detailed guide to address all your MW3 beta queries, ensuring you’re informed.

When Does the MW3 Beta End?

The MW3 Shadow Siege event in Warzone 2 ended on 21 August 2023 at 10:30 AM PST. However, the MW3 Open Beta is scheduled to begin on 14 October 2023 and end on 16 October 2023.

MW3 Beta End Date and Time

Understanding the MW3 beta end time is critical to ensuring you don’t miss out on essential moments. The Modern Warfare 3 beta end time varied based on different time zones:

Date Time Time Zone
16-Oct-23 10:00 AM Pacific Time & Pacific Daylight Time
16-Oct-23 01:00 PM Eastern Time & Eastern Daylight Time
16-Oct-23 05:00 PM GMT/UTC
16-Oct-23 07:00 PM Central European Time & Central European Summer Time
16-Oct-23 10:30 PM Indian Standard Time
17-Oct-23 01:00 AM Singapore, China, & Australian Western Standard Time
17-Oct-23 02:00 AM Japan, Korea, & Australian Eastern Standard Time

What is the MW3 Open Beta Event?

The MW3 Open Beta is a free event allowing players to try out the upcoming Modern Warfare 3 game before it launches.

Modern Warfare 3 Game

Read More: Most Popular Online Games

How to Access the MW3 Open Beta?

To access the MW3 Open Beta, you must have an account on Battle.net. After creating an account, you can enroll in the beta by visiting the Battle.net website.

What to Expect From the MW3 Open Beta?

The MW3 Open Beta is set to showcase a variety of multiplayer maps, including Border Crossing, Empire, Favela, Highrise, and Rust. Players can try out new weapons and equipment, including the M4A1 assault rifle, Dragunov sniper rifle, and M1911 pistol.

Modern Warfare 3 Game

Maximizing Your MW3 Open Beta Experience

  • The MW3 beta is an excellent opportunity to team up with friends and try new strategies on various multiplayer maps, such as Border Crossing and Favela.
  • Experiment with different load-outs in the MW3 Open Beta to find the best setup that suits your gameplay style.
  • The MW3 Open Beta is a chance to deliver feedback to the developers. You can report any bugs or glitches you encounter during the beta so the developers can fix them before the final release.

Read More: Fastest-Growing Esports

What Do Rewards Offer in the MW3 Beta Event?

Players who participated in the MW3 Shadow Siege event could earn a variety of rewards, including:

  • MW3 Sticker
  • MW3 Emblem
  • MW3 Calling Card
  • MW3 Weapon Charm
  • MW3 Double XP Token

What’s New in MW3

With the MW3 beta closing, the developers have an exciting surprise in store. Modern Warfare III campaign will be revealed nearly a week before its official launch on 10 November 2023. However, this exclusive sneak peek is limited to players who have pre-ordered the game.

FAQs

How Long is the MW3 Beta?

The MW3 beta lasts three days, from 14 October to 16 2023.

When is the MW3 Open Beta?

The MW3 Open Beta is scheduled from October 14 to October 16, 2023.

When Does the MW3 Beta End?

The MW3 beta event ends on 16 October 2023.

When Does the MW3 Beta Start?

The MW3 beta starts on 14 October 2023.

What is the MW3 Open Beta Release Date?

The MW3 Open Beta release date is 14 October 2023.

When is the MW3 Beta Coming Out in 2023?

The MW3 beta is coming out on 14 October 2023.

What Do I Prepare for the MW3 Beta?

To prepare for the MW3 beta, you can ensure that your computer or console meets the system requirements for the game.

What Platforms Is the MW3 Beta Available On?

The MW3 beta is available on Xbox One, PC, PS4, Xbox Series X/S & PS5.

Read More: WPC2027 Features

Conclusion

Don’t miss this event to shape your Modern Warfare III experience. Prepare for intense battles, explore new strategies, and train for the gaming adventure. Register for the MW3 Open Beta now, and be ready to lead the battlefield!

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply