Super SmashCricketLeague

Men’s Super Smash Winners List From 2005 to 2023

Men's Super Smash Winners List

The New Zealand men’s T20 domestic cricket tournament is called Super Smash, and it has been going on since 2005.

The competition features six teams, each of which has good, powerful players that work well for their squad and provide their greatest.   Some clubs have distinguished themselves in this competition by giving their all.

Men’s Super Smash Winners List

2022-23Northern BraveCanterbury KingsHagley Oval
2021–22Northern BraveCanterbury KingsSiddon Park
2020–21Wellington FirebirdsCanterbury KingsBasin Reserve
2019–20Wellington FirebirdsAuckland AcesBasin Reserve
2018–19Central StagsNorthern KnightsSeddon Park
2017–18Northern KnightsCentral StagsSeddon Park
2016–17Wellington FirebirdsCentral StagsPukekura Park
2015–16Auckland AcesOtago VoltsYarrow Stadium
2014–15Wellington FirebirdsAuckland AcesSeddon Park
2013–14Northern KnightsOtago VoltsSeddon Park
2012–13Otago VoltsWellington FirebirdsUniversity Oval
2011–12Auckland AcesCanterbury WizardsColin Maiden Park
2010–11Auckland AcesCentral StagsColin Maiden Park
2009–10Central StagsAuckland Aces)Pukekura Park
2008–09Otago VoltsCanterbury WizardsUniversity Oval
2007–08Central StagsNorthern KnightsPukekura Park
2006–07Auckland AcesOtago VoltsEden Park Outer Oval
2005–06Canterbury WizardsAuckland AcesEden Park Outer Oval

Super Smash 2023 Winner

The Super Smash 2023 season has been won by the Northern Knights after defeating the Canterbury Kings in the final game. This is the 2nd consecutive win of the Northern Knights and the total 4th time wins the tournament.

Most Successful Teams in Super Smash

Since the Auckland Aces have already achieved four championships, they are regarded as one of the most successful Super Smash teams. When contrast to other teams.

The second successful team is Wellington Firebirds, who, like Auckland, are among the top Super Smash teams and have won four of the tournament trophies.

You Also Like: Women’s Super Smash Winners List

The 3rd and 4th best teams in the super smash cup are Nothern and Central sags, these both teams won 3 titles. Otago Volts won the 2 times super smash cup and the Canterbury Kings have only won the Super Smash one time in 2005.

Auckland Aces44
Wellington Firebirds41
Northern Brave42
Central Stags33
Otago Volts23
Canterbury Kings15
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply