Super SmashCricketLeagueMoney

Super Smash Prize Money | How Much Winners Will Get?

Super Smash Prize Money

In New Zealand, Super Smash is a well-known local T20 cricket league. For sponsorship reasons, it will continue to be known as Dream XI Super Smash until 2026. Since 2018, it has been held together with the Women’s Super Smash.

Men’s Super Smash 2024 is the 22nd season of the Super Smash. Six clubs participate in the tournament every year. Here, we have described the Super Smash prize money distribution for the 2024 season.

Super Smash Prize Money 2024

Position Prize Money
Winner $280k
Runner-up $140k
3th & 4th Place $35k
Total Payout $840k

This year’s total prize pool has indeed jumped to $840,000, compared to $180,000 in 2023. That’s a massive increase of $660,000!

The Super Smash winner will get a fixed prize of $280k, and the runner-up will receive $140k. The 3rd and 4th place teams will get a handsome amount of $35k. The league players, the top wicket-taker, and the leading run-scorer will get some extra prize money separately distributed to them.

Due to sponsorship, the champions of this domestic T20 cricket tournament in New Zealand receive generous payouts.

Read More: Men’s Super Smash Winners List

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply