South African Premier Soccer LeagueFootballLeagues

South African Premier Soccer League Winners List

Premier Soccer League Winners List

South African Premier Soccer League Winners List

The 2022 Premier Soccer League was won by the Mamelodi Sundowns team. Mamelodi Sundowns is a successful team in PSL Who won 15 editions. The 2nd most successful team in South African Soccer League is Kaizer Chiefs who won 7 seasons.

2022Mamelodi Sundowns
2021Mamelodi Sundowns
2020Mamelodi Sundowns
2019Mamelodi Sundowns
2018Mamelodi Sundowns
2017BidVest Wits
2016Mamelodi Sundowns
2015Kaizer Chiefs
2014Mamelodi Sundowns
2013Kaizer Chiefs
2012Orlando Pirates
2011Orlando Pirates
2010SuperSport United
2009SuperSport United
2008SuperSport United
2007Mamelodi Sundowns
2006Mamelodi Sundowns
2005Kaizer Chiefs
2004Kaizer Chiefs
2003Orlando Pirates
2002Santos FC
2001Orlando Pirates
2000Mamelodi Sundowns
1999Mamelodi Sundowns
1998Mamelodi Sundowns
1997Manning Rangers
1995Cape Town Spurs
1994Orlando Pirates
1993Mamelodi Sundowns
1992Kaizer Chiefs
1991Kaizer Chiefs
1990Mamelodi Sundowns
1989Kaizer Chiefs
1988Mamelodi Sundowns
1987Jomo Cosmos
1986Manning Rangers
1985Bush Bucks FC

You Also Like: Fantasy Premier League Winners List

Most Time Premier Soccer League Winners

15Mamelodi Sundowns
7Kaizer Chiefs
5Orlando Pirates
3SuperSport United
2Manning Rangers

You Also Like: Premier League Winners List

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply