LIV Golf League Schedule

2023 LIV Golf League Schedule
The season of LIV Golf is set to captivate golf fans worldwide. The success of the initial LIV Golf Invitational Series, the 2023 season promises even more excitement & prize purses.
This season, spanning fourteen 54-hole tournaments, brings together 48 exceptional players. Twelve teams will battle it out, showcasing their talents and strategic prowess in pursuit of victory.
The stakes are high, as $405 million in prize purses awaits the deserving winners. This prize pool shows LIV Golf’s commitment to rewarding the remarkable talent and dedication of the participants.
With the 2023 LIV Golf League, golf fans look forward to a season filled with gripping moments and great competition.

2023 LIV Golf League Schedule

Check the complete LIV Golf League Schedule 2023, which will start on 26 February from Mexico and ends on 5 November in Saudi Arabia.

Date Events Host
26-Feb LIV Golf Mayakoba Mexico
19-Mar LIV Golf Tucson USA
2-Apr LIV Golf Orlando USA
23-Apr LIV Golf Adelaide Australia
30-Apr LIV Golf Singapore Singapore
14-May LIV Golf Tulsa USA
28-May LIV Golf Washington, D.C. USA
2-Jul LIV Golf Andalucía Spain
9-Jul LIV Golf London England
6-Aug LIV Golf Greenbrier USA
13-Aug LIV Golf Bedminster USA
24-Sep LIV Golf Chicago USA
22-Oct LIV Golf Miami USA
5-Nov LIV Golf Jeddah Saudi Arabia


The 2023 season of the LIV Golf League has introduced a new era of team dynamics and roster stability, unlike the previous year’s,  where players frequently switched teams. But, this year, the event featured a new format with players who will commit to one team for the entirety of the season.

With twelve teams participating in the 2023 LIV Golf League, the stage is set for intense battles and fierce rivalries. LIV Golf announced team rosters to build excitement on 15th February 2023.

  • Crushers GC
  • Majesticks GC
  • Smash GC
  • Cleeks GC
  • RangeGoats GC
  • 4 Aces GC
  • Fireballs GC
  • HyFlyers GC
  • Iron Heads GC
  • Ripper GC
  • Stinger GC
  • Torque GC



Captain Team
Ian Poulter Majesticks GC
 Brooks Koepka Smash GC
 Martin Kaymer Cleeks GC
 Bubba Watson RangeGoats GC
 Dustin Johnson 4 Aces GC
 Bryson DeChambeau Crushers GC
 Sergio García Fireballs GC
 Phil Mickelson HyFlyers GC
 Kevin Na Iron Heads GC
 Cameron Smith Ripper GC
 Louis Oosthuizen Stinger GC
 Joaquín Niemann Torque GC


  • Cleeks GC: Bernd Wiesberger, Graeme McDowell, Richard Bland
  • Smash GC: Chase Koepka, Jason Kokrak, Matthew Wolff
  • 4 Aces GC: Peter Uihlein, Pat Perez, Patrick Reed
  • Ripper GC: Matt Jones, Marc Leishman, Jediah Morgan
  • Torque GC: David Puig, Mito Pereira
  • Stinger GC: Dean Burmester, Branden Grace
  • HyFlyers GC: James Piot, Cameron Tringale
  • Fireballs GC: Carlos Ortiz, Eugenio Chacarra, Abraham Ancer
  • Crushers GC: Charles Howell III, Anirban Lahiri, Paul Casey
  • Majesticks GC: Sam Horsfield, Lee Westwood, Henrik Stenson
  • Iron Heads GC: Sihwan Kim, Danny Lee, Scott Vincent
  • RangeGoats GC:  Harold Varner III,  Thomas Pieters,  Talor Gooch
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply