Deodhar TrophyCricketLeague

Deodhar Trophy Winners List From 1973 to Present

Deodhar Trophy Winners List

Due to sponsoring, the Deodhar Trophy is also called the Mastercard Devdhar Trophy. It is an Indian List A county cricket competition.

It is a 50-over knockout tournament that honors D. B. Deodhar and is held annually between the three national level sides, India A, India B, & India C. India B currently holds the title after beating India C by 51 runs in the 2019–20 final.

Deodhar Trophy Winners List

Year Winner Runner-up
2019 India B India C
2018 India C India B
2017 India B Karnataka
2016 Tamil Nadu India B
2015 India A India B
2014 East Zone West Zone
2013 West Zone North Zone
2012 West Zone North Zone
2011 West Zone North Zone
2010 North Zone West Zone
2009 North Zone West Zone
2008 West Zone East Zone
2007 Central Zone West Zone
2006 West Zone Central Zone
2005 North Zone South Zone
2004 North Zone West Zone
2003 East Zone South Zone
2002 North Zone West Zone
2001 South Zone West Zone
2000 South Zone & Central Zone
1999 North Zone West Zone
1998 Central Zone North Zone
1997 North Zone West Zone
1996 East Zone West Zone
1995 North Zone South Zone
1994 Central Zone North Zone
1993 East Zone South Zone
1992 East Zone North Zone
1991 South Zone Central Zone
1990 West Zone East Zone
1989 North Zone South Zone
1988 North Zone South Zone
1987 North Zone West Zone
1986 North Zone West Zone
1985 West Zone North Zone
1984 West Zone North Zone
1983 West Zone North Zone
1982 West Zone North Zone
1981 South Zone Central Zone
1980 South Zone West Zone
1979 West Zone North Zone
1978 South Zone North Zone
1977 North Zone West Zone
1976 Central Zone South Zone
1975 West Zone South Zone
1974 South Zone West Zone
1973 South Zone West Zone

You Also Like: Duleep Trophy Winners List 

Most Time Deodhar Trophy Winners List

No. Team Wons
1 West Zone 12 Times
2 North Zone 13 Times
3 South Zone 8 Times
4 East Zone 5 Times
5 Central Zone 5 Times
6 India B 2 Times
7 India A 1 Time
8 India C 1 Time
9 Tamil Nadu 1 Time
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply