Deodhar Trophy

Deodhar Trophy Winners List

Deodhar Trophy Winners List From 1973 to Present

Due to sponsoring, the Deodhar Trophy is also called the Mastercard Devdhar Trophy. It is an Indian List A county cricket competition. It is a 50-over knockout tournament that honors D. B. Deodhar and is held annually between the three national level sides, India A, India B, & India C. India B currently holds the title after beating India C...