CPL Winners List From 2013 to 2022

Caribbean Premier League Winners List Year Wise

One of the famous T20 cricket tournaments is the CPL, which was started in the West Indies by the West Indies Cricket Board. 6 clubs will compete in the Caribbean Premier League, which will be held in August and September of 2023. The most successful team in the history of the Caribbean Premier League is Trinbago Knight Riders, which is...

CPL 2023 schedule

CPL 2023 Schedule

Cricket has become more popularized in the West Indies country since the Caribbean Premier League was established in 2013. It...