CPL 2023 Schedule

CPL 2023 schedule

Cricket has become more popularized in the West Indies country since the Caribbean Premier League was established in 2013. It is among the most watched and well-liked domestic T20 leagues in the entire world.

High-profile athletes compete in the Caribbean Premier League each year for winning a trophy.

CPL Details 2023

Dates31 Aug to 30 Sep 2023
AdministratorCPL Limited
Cricket formatT20
Tournament formatGroup stage and knockout
Matches played33

CPL 2023 Schedule

The West Indies Cricket Board has announced the CPL schedule for the 2023 season. The league will play from Aug 31 to Sep 30. The CPL 2023 Schedule states that a total of 34 games will be played using the double round-robin format.

There will be 4 teams who make it to the playoffs, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and then a final, giving each squad two chances to advance to the Caribbean Premier League 2023 Final.

31-8-23St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs7:00 PMWarner Park
01-9-23Saint Lucia Kings v Trinbago Knight Riders10:00 AMWarner Park
01-9-23St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Royals7:00 PMWarner Park
03-9-23Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs10:00 AMWarner Park
03-9-23St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders7:00 PMWarner Park
04-9-23Barbados Royals v Saint Lucia Kings10:00 AMWarner Park
04-9-23St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors7:00 PMWarner Park
07-9-2023Barbados Royals v Trinbago Knight Riders10:00 AMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
07-9-23Saint Lucia Kings v Jamaica Tallawahs7:00 PMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
08-9-23Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots10:00 AMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
08-9-23Saint Lucia Kings v Barbados Royals7:00 PMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
10-9-23Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders10:00 AMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
10-9-23Saint Lucia Kings v Guyana Amazon Warriors7:00 PMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
11-9-23Barbados Royals v Jamaica Tallawahs10:00 AMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
11-9-23Saint Lucia Kings v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots7:00 PMDaren Sammy Cricket Ground
13-9-2023Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Royals7:00 PMQueen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
14-9-23Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots10:00 AMQueen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
14-9-23Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors7:00 PMQueen’s Park Oval
15-9-23Barbados Royals v Jamaica Tallawahs10:00 AMQueen’s Park Oval
17-9-23St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Saint Lucia Kings10:00 AMBrian Lara Stadium
17-9-23Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs7:00 PMBrian Lara Stadium
18-9-23Barbados Royals v Guyana Amazon Warriors10:00 AMBrian Lara Stadium
18-9-23Trinbago Knight Riders v Saint Lucia Kings7:00 PMBrian Lara Stadium
21-9-23Barbados Royals v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots10:00 AMProvidence Stadium
21-9-23Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs7:00 PMProvidence Stadium
22-9-23St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders10:00 AMProvidence Stadium
22-9-23Guyana Amazon Warriors v Saint Lucia Kings7:00 PMProvidence Stadium
24-9-23Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders7:00 PMProvidence Stadium
25-9-23Jamaica Tallawahs v Saint Lucia Kings10:00 AMProvidence Stadium
25-9-23Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Royals7:00 PMProvidence Stadium
27-9-231st placed team v 2nd placed team (Q1)10:00 AMProvidence Stadium
 27-9-233rd Spot team v 4th spot team (Eliminator)7:00 PMProvidence Stadium
28-9-23LQ 1 v WE (Q2)7:00 PMProvidence Stadium
30-9-23The Final7:00 PMProvidence Stadium

CPL Teams 2023

Barbados Royals
Saint Lucia Kings
Jamaica Tallawahs
Trinbago Knight Riders
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Guyana Amazon Warriors

You Also Like: CPL 2023 Points Table

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply