BPL Sponsors 2023, Franchise Owners, Coaches & Captains

BPL Sponsors 2023

BPL Sponsors 2023

Dhaka PlatoonMashrafe MortazaMuhammad SalahuddinJamuna Bank
Rajshahi RoyalsSanju SamsonOwais ShahInternational Cricket Council
Rangpur RangersNurul HasanSohel IslamBangladesh Cricket Board
Sylhet ThunderMashrafe MortazaRajin SalehGivani Footwear
Khulna TigersMushfiqur RahimJames FosterPremier Bank Limited
Cumilla WarriorsImrul KayesMohammad SalahuddinLegends sporting limited
Chattogram ChallengersMahmudullahPaul NixonAkhtar Group

Dhaka Platoon

The Dhaka Platoon is currently owned by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. The most well-known bank in Bangladesh, Jamuna, will support Dhaka Platoon. The first day of operation for this financial establishment was June 3, 2001.

Muhammad Salahuddin will serve as Dhaka Platoon’s head coach for the BPL 2023 season. This team will be led by Mashrafe Mortaza, the current best skipper in the BPL. This team boasts a great squad that is tenaciously pursuing the BPL title.

Rajshahi Royals

The International Cricket Council sponsors them, and they are controlled by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. This squad has previously played great in the BPL, and hopefully, its players are well-positioned to do in the 2023 season.

The Rajshahi royals, a strong team in the tournament, are difficult to dismiss. Shoaib Malik is the Captain of the Rajshahi Royals. Owais Shah serves their services as a head coach for the Rajshahi Royals in the BPL 2023.

Rangpur Rangers

In the BPL 2023, Nurul Hasan will serve as the team’s captain while Sohel Islam will serve as the team’s coach. The Bangladesh Cricket Board is the league’s owner and the sponsor of this team. The Bangladesh Cricket Board now sponsors several teams in the BPL.

Sylhet Thunder

The BPL Sylhet Thunder team deserves a special mention because they consistently outperform their opponents. Rajin Saleh will serve as head coach in BPL 2023, but the team’s captain is Mashrafe Mortaza. The Bangladesh Cricket Board owns Sylhet Thunder, this team is sponsored by Givani Footwear.

Khulna Tigers

The Khulna Tigers are a fantastic team in the BPL. BPL Khulna Tigers team is supported by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. James Foster is the Khulna Tigers’ head coach, and Mushfiqur Rahim serves as the team’s captain.

They are supported by Premier Bank Limited. Additionally, the Bank of Bangladesh will host a concert in 2023 for the West Bangladesh Premier League that will include the Khulna Tigers.

Cumilla Warriors

Cumilla Warriors are another great team in the BPL. Imrul Kayes, the most well-known cricket player in Bangladesh, will serve as the team’s captain. Legends sporting limited will serve as the Cumilla Warriors owners for the 2018 campaign.

They receive financial support from the Bangladesh Cricket Association. The Cumilla Warriors were supported by the Bangladesh Cricket Board in the BPL 2023 this season.

Chattogram Challengers

Paul Nixon is the head coach of the Chattogram team. Mahmudullah will serve as the captain of this team in the BPL 2023. The Bangladesh Cricket Board owns the squad, while The Akhtar Group is its sponsor.

This BPL franchise was once owned by DBL Sports, who then gave it to the Bangladesh cricket board. And it is currently the most well-known franchise in BPL history.

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply