SchedulesGrands SlamsTennisUs Open

US Open Tennis 2023 Schedule

US Open Tennis 2023 Schedule
360Views

US Open Tennis 2023 Schedule

The US Open is set to take place in New York City From August 29 to September 10, 2023, at Arthur Ashe Stadium.

Date Time Match
Mon 28 Aug 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s 1st Round
Mon 28 Aug 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s 1st Round
Tue 29 Aug 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s 1st Round
Tue 29 Aug 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s 1st Round
Wed 30 Aug 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s 2nd Round
Wed 30 Aug 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s 2nd Round
Thu 31 Aug 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s 2nd Round
Thu 31 Aug 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s 2nd Round
Fri 1 Sep 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s 3rd Round
Fri 1 Sep 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s 3rd Round
Sat 2 Sep 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s 3rd Round
Sat 2 Sep 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s 3rd Round
Sun 3 Sep 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s Round of 16
Sun 3 Sep 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s Round of 16
Mon 4 Sep 2023 11.00 am Women’s & Men’s Round of 16
Mon 4 Sep 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s Round of 16
Tue 5 Sep 2023 12.00 pm Women’s & Men’s Quarterfinals
Tue 5 Sep 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s Quarterfinals
Wed 6 Sep 2023 12.00 pm Women’s & Men’s Quarterfinals
Wed 6 Sep 2023 7.00 pm Women’s & Men’s Quarterfinals
Thu 7 Sep 2023 12.00 pm Women’s Semifinals & Men’s & Women’s Doubles Semifinals
Fri 8 Sep 2023 12.00 pm Men’s Doubles Final or Mixed Doubles Final & Men’s Semifinal 1
Fri 8 Sep 2023 7.00 pm Men’s Semifinal 2
Sat 9 Sep 2023 12:00 pm Mixed Doubles Final or Men’s Doubles Final & Women’s Final
Sun 10 Sep 2023 1:00 pm Women’s Doubles Final & Men’s Final

You Also Like: Men’s Singles US Open Winners List

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply