CricketT20 World Cup

T20 World Cup 2021 Commentators

T20 World Cup 2021 Commentators

T20 World Cup 2021 Commentators

World Cup is the biggest event in any sport. But in cricket T20 Format is one of the most entertaining games. To make this shorter format more exciting Commentators played a major role.

The commentator’s voice intent and expression of words make more interest fans in-game.

Here we tell the names of 2021 T20 World Cup Commentators

T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 Commentators

Commentators Nationality
Ian Bishop West Indies
Murali Kartik India
Simon Doull New Zealand
Dale Steyn South Africa
Sunil Gavaskar India
Russel Arnold Sri Lanka
Bazid Khan Pakistan
Nasser Hussain England
Shane Watson Australia
Anjum Chopra India
Danny Morrison New Zealand
Daren Sammy West Indies
Mark Nicholas England
Niall O’Brien Ireland
Harsha Bhogle India
Pommie Mbangwa Zimbabwe
Michael Atherton England
Athar Ali Khan Bangladesh
Murali Kartik India
Preston Mommsen Scotland
Alan Wilkins England
Natalie Germanos
South African

With this Indian sports network, Star Sports also give services of commentary in different regional languages like Telugu, Marathi, Tamil, etc.

Star Sports Hindi Commentators Team members are;

Brian Lara, Jatin Sapru, VVS Laxman, Aakash Chopra, Harbhajan Singh, Deep Dasgupta, Nikhil Chopra, Parthiv Patel,  Scott Styris, Irfan Pathan, Gautam Gambhir, Sanjay Bangar, and Ajit Agarkar.



Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply