SquadsCricketT20 World Cup

Netherlands Squad T20 World Cup 2024

Netherlands Squad for T20 World Cup 2024

The Netherlands squad for T20 World Cup 2024 has not been announced. The Dutch Side is full of some old players and some new talent. Pieter Seelaar took the responsibility of charge during the World Cup journey. 

Ben Cooper, Ryan ten Doeschate, or Roelof van der Merwe are more skill full players in this squad. While Tobias Visee and Shane Snater are 2 Reserve travelers for the Dutch line-up in T20 Cup.

Netherlands Squad For T20 World Cup 2024

Bas de Leede, Stephan Myburg, Max O’Dowd, Ben Cooper, Scott Edwards, Pieter Seelaar, Colin Ackermann, Philippe Boissevain, Brandon Glover, Fred Klaassen, Logan van Beek, Ryan ten Doeschate, Roelof van der Merwe, Timm van der Gugten, and Paul van Meekeren.

Stand-By Players

Tobias Visee and Shane Snater.

Netherlands lies in Group A of the qualifying stage where they clash with Sri Lanka, UAE, and Namibia for the next Round.

Netherlands T20 World Cup Matches

Qualifier Schedule

Match Date Stadium Time(AST)
Netherland vs UAE 16-Oct Geelong Cricket Ground 7:00 PM
Netherland vs Namibia 18-Oct Geelong Cricket Ground 3:00 PM
Netherland vs Srilanka 20-Oct Geelong Cricket Ground 3:00 PM

The Netherlands qualifies for Super12 Round.

Super12 Schedule

Match Date Stadium Time
Netherland vs Bangladesh 24-Oct Bellerive Oval 3:00 PM
Netherland vs India 27-Oct Sydney Cricket Ground 3:00 PM
Netherland vs Pakistan 30-Oct Perth Stadium 3:00 PM
Netherland vs Zimbabwe 2-Nov Adelaide Oval 2:30 PM
Netherlands vs South Africa 6-Nov Adelaide Oval 10:30 AM
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply