Most Wickets in T10 League

Most Wickets in T10 League

The ABU DHABI T10 competition is always exciting and action-packed. This competition has provided cricket enthusiasts and fans of the game with many special moments since it began in 2017.

The inclusion of some of the most recognizable T20 players, such as Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, DJ Bravo, and many others, adds interest to this tournament. Here, Which player gets the most wicket in T10 League since it began will be discussed in this article.

Most Wickets in T10 League 2022

PlayerInnsWktsBest FigureAveEco
Dwaine Pretorius9123/1113.089.81
JA Thompson9122/1118.8312.56
AJ Tye9113/1716.8210.57
AJ Hosein8102/69.36.2
W Riaz7103/414.411.37
Josh Little10102/416.38.58
Mohammad Irfan693/1911.338.5
P Hatzoglou993/615.567.78
Karim Janat98 3/920.389.59

Most Wickets in Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 

PlayerInnsWktsBest FigureAveEcon
Wanindu Hasaranga12215/89.288.47
Dominic Drakes11194/910.269.28
M de Lange11145/2318.1411.54
Tymal Mills8112/411.188.78
Adil Rashid10113/1515.5410.36
James Faulkner10112/916.99.78
Odean Smith11112/1617.7211.81
Liam Livingstone13113/1722.1811.09
Mark Deyal

Highest Wickets Taker in T10 League 2020

PlayerInnsWktsBest FigureAveEcon
Jamie Overton9124/2416.6612
Fabian Allen7114/139.8110.12
Junaid Siddique8114/2016.7211.5
Obed McCoy9102/913.98.17
Rayad Emrit982/2526.8712.64
Ali Khan573/0108.93
Chris Jordan773/815.148.36
Sultan Ahmed772/816.579.66
Fidel Edwards872/2526.2811.5

Most Wicket Takers in T10 League 2019

PlayerInnsWktsBest FigureAveEcon
George Garton
Lahiru Kumara
Qais Ahmad793/813.229.15
Jordan Clark794/2013.6611.18
Ravi Rampaul682/131510.14
Fawad Ahmed982/719.258.55
DJ Bravo782/1620.2511.57
David Wiese873/1422.2811.01
Ahmed Raza672/112414
Chris Jordan562/212.338.22

Most Wickets in T10 2018

PlayerInnsRunsWktsBest FigureAveEcon
Hardus Viljoen
DJ Bravo9166104/1616.69.76
Mohammad Irfan8172102./1717.210.75
Richard Gleeson917193/181911.93
Hassan Khan36384/217.8710.5
Pravin Tambe46685/158.259.2
Chris Jordan68784/610.879.32
Zahir Khan611183/813.879.25
Andre Russell817582/2121.8711.66
Sohail Khan816572/1823.5711.12

Highest Wickets in T10 League 2017

PlayerInnsRunsWktsBest FigureAveEcon
Sohail Tanvir57853/1215.67.8
Rayad Emrit
Hasan Ali512954/725.812.9
Shahid Afridi45443/1913.59
Vishwa Fernando
Aamer Yamin47042/3717.510
Anwar Ali37042/2517.511.66
Ravi Bopara47742/2119.2511
Dawlat Zadran410342/3225.7514.71
Faheem Ashraf512042/233012
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply