Longest Sixes in PSL History From 2016 to 2024

longest sixes in psl

Longest Sixes in PSL 2024

Player Distance Team Against
Kieron Pollard 114m Karachi Peshawar 
Kieron Pollard 98m Karachi Peshawar 
Shadab Khan 98m Islamabad Lahore
Sherfane Rutherford 98m Quetta Lahore
Iftikhar Ahmed 97m Multan Lahore
Jahandad Khan 97m Lahore Quetta
Khawaja Nafay 97m Quetta Lahore
Rovman Powell 97m Peshawar  Karachi
Reeza Hendricks 96m Multan Islamabad
Kieron Pollard 95m Karachi Peshawar 

Longest Sixes in PSL History

Year Player Distance Team Against
2023 Rovwan Powell 116m Peshawar  Quetta
2018 Andre Fletcher 114m Peshawar Multan
2022 Tom Kohler-Cadmore 108m Peshawar Quetta
2018 Andre Russell 108m Multan Karachi
2023 Ben Cutting 107m Karachi Multan
2018 Kamran Akmal 106m Peshawar Lahore
2023 James Vince 106m Karachi Multan
2023 Tim David 106m Multan Islamabad
2023 Azam Khan 105m Islamabad Karachi
2018 Joe Denly 104m Karachi Lahore
2023 M.Rizwan 103m Multan Lahore
2018 Shahid Afridi 102m Karachi Peshawar
2023 David Miller 101m Multan Islamabad
2018 Fakhar Zaman 101m Lahore Multan
2017 Marlon Samuels 101m Peshawar Karachi
2016 Kevin Pietersen 100m Quetta Peshawar
2020 Shoaib Malik 99m Peshawar Quetta
2021 Shoaib Maqsood 99m Multan Peshawar
2021 M. Rizwan 97m Multan Islamabad

Rovman Powell | 116M

In the PSL 8th edition, Rovman Powell, the West Indian player, hit the longest six in the history of the Pakistan Super League. The distance of those six was 116 meters. He hits the ball against Quetta Gladiators bowler Mohammad Nawaz.

Andre Fletcher | 114M

In PSL’s 3rd season, Andre Fletcher, the Caribbean batsman, hit one of the longest six in the Pakistan Super League history. The length of six was 114 meters. He smashed the ball against Multan Sultan bowler Mohammad Irfan.

Tom Kohler-Cadmore | 108M

In the 2022 Pakistan Super League, The Wicket-keeper of Peshawar, Zalmi Tom Kohler-Cadmore, hit the longest six against Quetta. This six is 108 meters long and smashed on the Muhammad Nawaz bowl. Before this, Andre Russell also hit 108 meters long six in PSL 2018.

Andre Russell | 108M

In PSL 2018, the biggest six was smashed by the Multan Sultans player Andre Russell against Karachi King. The length of this six is 108m, which hit on the ball of Muhammad Amir.

Ben Cuttin | 107M

Karachi player Ben Cutting hit the longest six in the PSL 2023 against Multan Sultans. The length of the six was 107 meters.

Kamran Akmal | 106M

In Pakistan Super League 2018, Kamran Akmal, who played for Peshawar Zalmi, hit the longest six on the ball of Bilal. This six length was 106 meters, which hit against Lahore.

James Vince | 106M

The Karachi Kings top-order batsman Vince in PSL 8 smashed the six of 106 meters. He hit the boundary against Multan Sultans bowler Abbas Afridi.

Tim David | 106M

Australian batsman Tim David hit 106 meter six while playing for Multan in PSL 2023. He smashed the six against Shadab Khan, the captain of Islamabad United.

Azam Khan | 105M

Islamabad player Azam Khan smashes the biggest six in Pakistan Super League 2023 against Karachi Kings. The length was 105 meters long.

Joe Denly | 104M

Joe Denly smashed the biggest six in PSL 2018 against Lahore Qalandars. This six hit on the ball of Shaheen Afridi, and the length was six is 104M.

Shahid Afridi | 102M

Shahid Afridi and Babar Azam were doing partnerships to chase the target. He smashed the longest six on ball Sameen bowler against the Peshawar Zalmi. The length of his six was 102 meters.

Fakhar Zaman | 101M

In PSL 2018, in the 10th over, Fakhar Zaman, who played for Lahore, hit the biggest six against Multan. The length of six was 101 meters.

Marlon Samuels | 101M

In the 2nd season of PSL 2017,  The biggest six were hit by the Zamli Player Marlon Samuels. He smashed this six against Karachi King, which was 101 meters long.

Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply