FIFA World CupFootball

FIFA Best Player Award List From 1930 to 2022

FIFA Best Player Award List

Professional soccer players hope to play for their nation in the World Cup. The competition gets more challenging every year, boosting the fight for the FIFA Best Player Award. This prize is presented to the tournament’s top performer.

Soccer fans have been impressed by the incredible skills of each FIFA Best Player Award winner in the World Cup’s twenty-one editions. Unfortunately, Luka Modric of Croatia, who led his side to their first-ever World Cup final with the help of some fantastic performances, was the last person to win it in 2018.

FIFA Best Player Award List From 1930 to 2022

José Nasazzi1930
Giuseppe Meazza1934
Ferenc Puskás1954
Bobby Charlton1966
Johan Cruyff1974
Mario Kempes1978
Paolo Rossi1982
Diego Maradona1986
Salvatore Schillaci1990
Oliver Kahn2002
Zinedine Zidane2006
Diego Forlán2010
Lionel Messi:2014
Luka Modrić2018
Updating Soon2022
Aqeel Ahmad
the authorAqeel Ahmad
Aqeel Ahmad is a passionate sports fan who enjoys reading and writing about the most recent sporting events taking place all around the world.

Leave a Reply