Irani Cup

Irani Cup Winners List

Irani Cup Winners List From 1959 to 2023

The champion of the Ranji Trophy plays the rest of India in a unique, five-day competition known as the Irani Cup. The Irani Trophy was established in 1959-60 to commemorate the end of the Ranji Trophy and was given its name in honor of the late Z.R. Irani, who worked for the BCCI for more than 40 years before passing...